CAll Us: 1800-180-2625 Submit Ticket

Key Functionaries

S.No. Designation Particulars
01. Chief Patron Ms. Kulwinder Gurcharan Singh

Email Id: chairperson@ietbhaddal.edu.in

02. Chairman Shri. Prem Pal Gandhi

Email Id: chairman@ietbhaddal.edu.in

03. Advisor Mr. Pramod Lamba

Email Id: advisor@ietbhaddal.edu.in

04. Campus Director Dr. JS Kanwar

Email Id: principal@ietbhaddal.edu.in

05. Advisor Agriculture Dr LR Verma

Email Id: lr.verma@ietbhaddal.edu.in

06. Director IET Dr. JS Kanwar

Email Id: principal@ietbhaddal.edu.in

07. Director – R&D
Planning & Development
Corporate Operation & placement
Examination
Dr. JS Kanwar

Email Id: principal@ietbhaddal.edu.in

08. Director – College of Architecture Ar. Bipin Malik

Email Id: directorsoa@ietbhaddal.edu.in

09. Director – Institute of Management Studies Dr. Jagdeep Singh

Email Id: directorsoms@ietbhaddal.edu.in

10. Principal Agriculture Dr. DiwakarTripathi

Email Id:

11. HOD HMCT Mr. Bharat Singh Bora

Email Id: bharat.hm02@ietbhaddal.edu.in

12. Dean Student Welfare Mr. Deepak Sood

Email Id: dsw@ietbhaddal.edu.in

Contacts: +91 7837336418, 9878098698 Fax: 01881 244749

13. Director Finance Secretary Mr. Vijay Sharma

Email Id: vijay.sharma@ietbhaddal.edu.in

14. Incharge Student Section Mr. Vishal Arora

Email Id: dy.dean@ietbhaddal.edu.in

15. Head EDP & Networking Mr. Yogesh Kumar

Email Id: yogesh.kumarcs@ietbhaddal.edu.in

16. Incharge Alumni Ms. Jasleen Kaur

Email Id: alumni@ietbhaddal.edu.in

Contacts: 01881 244777 Fax: 01881 244749

17. Administrative Officer Mr. S S Bindra

Email Id: admin.officer@ietbhaddal.edu.in

18. Public Relation Officer Mr. Simon

Email Id: simon.im80@ietbhaddal.edu.in

19. Chief warden Captain Jaswant Singh

Email Id:

20. Transport Incharge Mr. Jatinder Singh

Email Id: transport@ietbhaddal.edu.in
Contacts: 7837336404

Engineering the future since 1998

NAAC & IAO-USA accredited & UGC approved
Approved by AICTE, CoA Govt. of Punjab, affiliated to IKG-PTU Kapurthala.
Admission Helpline : +91-9888188883 / 886 International Admissions : +91-7837336497 / 450
¤
DOWNLOAD BROCHURE
Visit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Google Plus