Engineering the future since 1998

NAAC & IAO-USA accredited & UGC approved
Approved by AICTE, CoA Govt. of Punjab, affiliated to IKG-PTU Kapurthala.
Admission Helpline : +91-9888188883 / 886, International Admissions : +91-7837336497 / 450, For J&K Admissions : +91-60052-11651,99062-53445
Toll Free : 1800 180 2625 Contact Us Admission Enquiry
IT popup - IET Bhaddal
CAll Us: 1800-180-2625

Students placed in IT

Students Placed IT Batch 2010-14
Name Branch Company
Ajay IT UnitNexus
Kush IT UnitNexus
Richa IT UnitNexus
Satpreet Kaur IT Secugenius
Manas k Biswas IT Secugenius
Manas Kumar Biswas IT Softtrix Web Solutions
Satpreet Kaur IT Softtrix Web Solutions
Ms. Meenal Bubbar IT Softtrix Web Solutions
Suman IT Softtrix Web Solutions
Jaspreet Sehgal IT Softtrix Web Solutions
Preeti Kiran IT Softtrix Web Solutions
Shweta Singh IT Softtrix Web Solutions
Supinder Kaur IT Softtrix Web Solutions
Neha Manhas IT Softtrix Web Solutions
Kush IT Softtrix Web Solutions
Shikha Sharma IT Softtrix Web Solutions
Suman IT Number mask
Nupur Misra IT Zven Technologies
Ankit Dixit IT Sudan Technoprudent
Deepanshu Kapoor IT Sudan Technoprudent
Preeti Kiran Singh IT Sudan Technoprudent
Shweta Singh IT Sudan Technoprudent
Shally Hundal IT Sudan Technoprudent
Suman Rawat IT
Neha Gautam IT
Rochelle Rebello IT
Shekha Sharma IT
Shweta Singh IT Jetking
Radhika IT Jetking
Preeti Kiran Singh IT Jetking
Shally Hundal IT Jetking
Ankit Dixit IT Jetking
Neha Gautam IT Jetking
Minas Kumar Biswas IT Jetking
Prince Gupta IT Jetking
Sandeep Kumar IT Jetking
Manpreet Kaur IT Jetking
Shikha Sharma IT Jetking
Ajay Verma IT Jetking
Ravina IT Jetking
Rochelle Charlen Rebell IT Jetking
Kush Sharma IT Jetking
Richa Avasthy IT Jetking
Syed Muhammed Fahad IT Jetking
Arjun Mehra IT Jetking
Balkiranyot Mann IT Jetking
Ajay IT eNest Technologies
Ajay Verma IT Patient Bond
Gurpreet Singh IT McNewton
Meenal Bubbar IT McNewton
Sanchit Sharma IT McNewton
Syed Moh. IT McNewton
Aarti Thakur IT McNewton